2018 General Committee and Past Presidents

PresidentHelen Jamieson..................................................................................Presidents of Mowsbury Golf Club
CaptainKeith Shirley1975 - 1977T.R. Donnelly
Secretary Chris Hope1977 - 1979G.B. Wake
Treasurer Suky Sehmbi1979 - 1980G. Senior
Lady CaptainElaine Barrows1980 - 1981D.W. Phillips
Vice CaptainKevin Mansfield1981 - 1982A.F. Upton
Lady Vice CaptainLinda Jamieson1982 - 1987T.P. Devine
Junior OrganiserEmily Broughton1987 - 2003B.G. Davies
Competitions SecretaryJim Richardson2003 - 2010E. Willars
Immediate Past CaptainMick Jennion2010 - 2013P.R. Halliday
Playing MemberAngelo Luongo2013D.J.W. McCoy
Playing MemberMaureen Hallett2013-2018E. Willars
Playing MemberAni Cammarano2018-Ms H. Jamieson
Playing MemberDave Carr

Captains and Lady Captains of Mowsbury Golf Club

YearClub CaptainLady CaptainYearClub CaptainLady CaptainYearClub CaptainLady Captain
1975T.D. Williamson1990B. RobertsMrs. J. Simpson2005S. HenmanMrs. P. Coombs
1976T.D. WilliamsonMrs. M. Plumb1991T.P. DevineMrs. J. Devine2006J. PopeMrs. R. Bottomley
1977P.R.C. HarrisMrs. S. Jackson1992D.E. UnderwoodMrs. R. Houghton2007A.L. WrightMrs.E. Mackirdy
1978D.W. PhillipsMrs. S.W. McCrory1993E. WillarsMrs. S. Dixon2008D. MalcolmMrs. K. Hawking
1979F.R. CansellMrs. S.F. Williamson1994B. LeadbetterMiss J. St. Leger2009D. TwiggMrs. J.B. King
1980E.V. BuckMrs. S.F. Williamson1995G.G. WilsonMiss J. St. Leger2010J.D. BroughtonMrs. K. Hawking
1981D.J.W. McCoyMrs. P. Edwards1996I.R. DavisMrs. A. Halford2011D.A. HarrisMrs. A. Hawking
1982D.J. CoatesMrs. B. Gillett1997D.C. LantMrs. L.E. Kay2012M.W. GrayMrs. A. Jones
1983B.G. DaviesMrs. C. Ash1998P.D. LaceyMrs. D.K. Morgan2013P.R. WoodsMiss E. Broughton
1984D.M. WilsonMrs. B. Smith1999N. SeymourMrs. S.L. McCoy2014A. HawkingMrs.E. Mackirdy
1985D.J. LeyMrs. A. Kidd2000D. O'MearaMrs. A. McGregor2015J. JonesMrs. D. Cruz
1986D.J. LeyMrs. D. Moore2001A. MattiaMrs. V. Willoughby2016G. VergariMrs. P. Coombs
1987P.R. HallidayMrs. G. Pickett2002E. TesterMrs. V. Willoughby2017M.G. JennionMs. H. Jamieson
1988R. WalpoleMrs. M. Watchorn2003B. PulleyMrs. M. Allen2018K. ShirleyMrs E. Barrows
1989R.I. HoughtonMrs. J. Davies2004I.R. FrostMrs. L. Watts

Men's and Ladies Club Champions

1976D.J.W. McCoy1991J. WhitbyMiss A. Loxley2006O. MonksMrs. K. Hawking
1977R. McCrory1992G. ElseyMrs. J. Mills2007J. DeanMrs. K. Hawking
1978T. Doyle1993J. BifieldMiss A. Ludford2008J. BrownMrs. K. Hawking
1979R. McCrory1994J. BifieldMiss A. Ludford2009J. BrownMrs. K. Hawking
1980A. Buck1995J. GarrattMiss N. Holmes2010S. BolgerMrs. A. Spina
1981D. Sandy1996J. GarrattMrs. M. McGregor2011A.M. HornerMiss J. Hubbard
1982T. Buck1997J. GarrattMrs. J. Powell2012S. BolgerMiss J. Hubbard
1983B. Ames1998J. GarrattMrs. V. Willoughby2013A.M. HornerMiss J. Hubbard
1984V. Di Sapia1999J. GarrattMrs. V. Willoughby2014S. BeddoeMrs. A. Jones
1985B. Dukic2000A.M. HornerMrs. V. Willoughby2015J. BrownMrs. A. Jones
1986D. Bennison2001T. JennionMrs. V. Willoughby2016M. TwiggMrs. A. Jones
1987D. BennisonMiss S. Tyrell2002A.M. HornerMrs. K. Osborne2017J. BrownMiss E. Broughton
1988D. BennisonMiss S. Tyrell2003M. Law Hing ChoyMrs. M. Taylor2018M. TwiggMiss B. Healey
1989M. ShattockMiss S. Darrah2004A. ButlerMrs. D. O'Gara
1990T.A. WhiteMiss S. Tyrell2005S. BolgerMrs. V. Willoughby
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2018-12-12
  • 2018-12-13
  • 2018-12-14
  • 2018-12-15
  • 2018-12-16
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
04.12.2018 18:43
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies through the green. Trolleys with hedgehog wheels only. There are 6 bunkers being re-designed/turfed and having drainage work done, and these will remain GUR until further notice