2019 General Committee

PresidentCarlo Vergari
CaptainTony Mattia
Lady CaptainElaine Barrows
SecretaryChris Hope
TreasurerSuky Sehmbi
Vice CaptainT.B.A.
Lady Vice CaptainMaureen Hallett
Junior OrganiserRichard Allan
Competitions SecretaryJim Richardson
Immediate Past CaptainKevin Mansfield
Playing MemberAlan Heaume
Playing MemberAnne McGregor
Playing MemberSteve Regolo
Playing MemberClive Barton
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-07-08
  • 2020-07-09
  • 2020-07-10
  • 2020-07-11
  • 2020-07-12
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
27.06.2020 11:07
View Status
Social distancing restrictions in place until further notice.